Nekruss ~ Vocals
Æminus ~ Bass, Guitars
Igniferum ~ Drums

2015 - Carma Full-length


Carma is formed by the three members of Everto Signum: Æminus (guitars, bass and compositions), Nekruss (vocals and lyrics) and Igniferum (drums).
The music of Carma is inspired by Funeral Doom, Black Metal and Dark Ambient.

The debut album “CARMA” is a 38-minute journey through the atmospheric soundscape of melancholy, nostalgia and ephemerality of life. The lyrics, written in Portuguese language, explore such themes as death, loss and mourning.
The track “Lamento” is based on three movements from the "Peer Gynt" suites written by Edvard Grieg.

The album was recorded and produced by the band members and mastered by Stefan Traunmüller at Soundtempel Studio.
The somber and elegant album artwork was created by Infected Minds Alliance. Guest appearance on track “Feto” by Sérgio Correia.

Carma Bandcamp
Carma Facebook